Skip to Main Content

Special Response Team

The Franklin County SRT is a joint task force made up of officers from the Franklin County District Attorney's Office, the Franklin County Sheriff's Office, Red Bay Police Department, and Russellville Police Department.  The SRT's duties include service of high risk arrest warrants and search warrants as well as any other high risk situation that may arise.